Đĩa LP Elton John - Blue Moves

Mã sản phẩm: 602557383126
Nhà sản xuất: Mercury Records
Demo/nghe thử
 180g Vinyl  Double LP  Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering  Gatefold jacket  Made in Czech Republic
Số lượng:

Đĩa LP Elton John - Blue Moves

Side One:
1. Your Starter For...
2. Tonight
3. One Horse Town
4. Chameleon
Side Two:
1. Boogie Pilgrim
2. Cage The Songbird
3. Crazy Water
4. Shoulder Holster
Side Three:
1. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word
2. Out Of The Blue
3. Between Seventeen And Twenty
4. The Wide-Eyed And Laughing
5. Someone's Final Song
Side Four:
1. Where's The Shoorah?
2. If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)
3. Idol
4. Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series
5. Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: