Chet Baker - Sings

Mã sản phẩm: 8436539310518
Nhà sản xuất: Waxtime record
Demo/nghe thử
LP 180g USA  
Số lượng:

vinyl record CHET BAKER - SINGS 

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại: Jazz (Cool Jazz)


A1        That Old Feeling    

A2        It's Always You  

A3        Like Someone In Love    

A4        My Ideal   

A5        I've Never Been In Love Before    

A6        My Buddy    

B1        But Not For Me    

B2        Time After Time   

B3        I Get Along Without You Very Well   

B4        My Funny Valentine    

B5        There Will Never Be Another You    

B6        The Thrill Is Gone   

B7        I Fall In Love Too Easily    

B8        Look For The Silver Lining    

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: