CARPENTERS - Carpenters

Mã sản phẩm: 602557403756
Nhà sản xuất: A&M Records
Demo/nghe thử

CARPENTERS - Carpenters


Rainy Days And Mondays    3:40

Saturday    1:20

Let Me Be The One    2:25

(A Place To) Hideaway    3:40

For All We Know    2:34

Superstar    3:49

Druscilla Penny    2:18

One Love    3:23

Bacharach-David Medley    (5:25)

  • Knowing When To Leave    
  • Make It Easy On Yourself    
  • (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me    
  • I'll Never Fall In Love Again    
  • Walk On By    
  • Do You Know The Way To San Jose    

Sometimes    2:52

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: