Đĩa than Arcade Fire – The Suburbs

Mã sản phẩm: 889854626310
Nhà sản xuất: Legacy
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

Đĩa than Arcade Fire – The Suburbs


A1        The Suburbs    5:15

A2        Ready To Start    4:16

A3        Modern Man    4:40

A4        Rococo    3:57

B5        Empty Room    2:52

B6        City With No Children    3:12

B7        Half Light I    4:14

B8        Half Light II (No Celebration)    4:27

C9        Month Of May    3:51

C10        Wasted Hours    3:21

C11        Deep Blue    4:28

C12        We Used To Wait French Horn – Pietro Amato Saxophone 5:01

D13        Sprawl I (Flatland)    2:54

D14        Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)  5:26

D15        Suburban War Saxophone  4:45

D16        The Suburbs (Continued)    1:28

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: