ANDREA BOCELLI - Sogno (Remastered)

Mã sản phẩm: AVER 89349
Nhà sản xuất: Verve Records
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:

ANDREA BOCELLI - Sogno (Remastered)


–Andrea Bocelli    Canto Della Terra    4:01

–Andrea Bocelli With Celine Dion*    The Prayer    4:27

–Andrea Bocelli    Sogno    4:02

–Andrea Bocelli With Dulce Pontes    'O Mare E Tu    4:34

–Andrea Bocelli    A Volte Il Cuore    4:42

–Andrea Bocelli    Cantico    4:02

–Andrea Bocelli    Mai Piu' Cosi' Lontano    4:17

–Andrea Bocelli    Immenso    4:48

–Andrea Bocelli With Eros Ramazzotti    Nel Cuore Lei    3:45

–Andrea Bocelli    Tremo E T'Amo    4:48

–Andrea Bocelli    I Love Rossini    3:55

–Andrea Bocelli    Un Canto    4:32

–Andrea Bocelli    Come Un Fiume Tu    4:45

–Andrea Bocelli    A Mio Padre (6 Maggio 1992)    3:58


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: