Mã sản phẩm: 0602577629211
Nhà sản xuất: CAPITOL
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:


Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại:Electronic, Rock, Pop (Disco, Pop Rock)


Side One:

  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  3. Take a Chance on Me
  4. Mamma Mia
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me

Side Two:

  1. Super Trouper
  2. I Have A Dream
  3. The Winner Takes It All
  4. Money, Money, Money
  5. SOS

Side Three:

  1. Chiquitita
  2. Fernando
  3. Voulez-Vous
  4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

Side Four:

  1. Does Your Mother Know
  2. One Of Us
  3. The Name Of The Game
  4. Thank You For The Music
  5. Waterloo

Limited Edition 180g Gold Vinyl Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

ABBA's all-time best-selling album features 19 timeless hits such as "Dancing Queen" and "Mamma Mia". This 2 LP set is pressed on 180-gram gold vinyl and is housed within printed inner-sleeves featuring band imagery and facts.

As with a good number of vinyl reissues from the last few years, there's likely no need for a gold vinyl repressing of ABBA's 1992 greatest hits collection. There are enough copies of the album floating around the record stores of the world as we speak. The existence of this new edition — which sounds pretty spectacular in spite of its colored wax — doesn't nearly diminish the greatness of the music on each of the two LPs. Every track on here is a masterpiece of pop songcraft that has spent the past nearly five decades working its way into every aspect of our cultural lives. Much like the Beatles' catalog, ABBA's hits like 'Dancing Queen' and 'Waterloo' might as well be encoded in our DNA at this point. Don't be surprised if your toddler's first word turns out to be 'Chiquitita.'
-Robert Ham, Paste Magazine


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Printed Inner Sleeves with Band Imagery & Facts
  • Manufactured in Poland
Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: