Đĩa than ABBA – Gold (Greatest Hits)

Mã sản phẩm: UNILP51106
Nhà sản xuất: Polar
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

Đĩa than ABBA – Gold (Greatest Hits)


A1        Dancing Queen 3:49

A2        Knowing Me, Knowing You  4:01

A3        Take A Chance On Me    4:01

A4        Mamma Mia    3:32

A5        Lay All Your Love On Me    4:32

B1        Super Trouper    4:10

B2        I Have A Dream    4:43

B3        The Winner Takes It All    4:54

B4        Money, Money, Money    3:05

B5        S.O.S.  3:19

C1        Chiquitita    5:26

C2        Fernando    4:10

C3        Voulez-Vous    5:05

C4        Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)    4:46

D1        Does Your Mother Know    3:14

D2        One Of Us    3:53

D3        The Name Of The Game  4:50

D4        Thank You For The Music    3:51

D5        Waterloo 2:42


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: