Mã sản phẩm: 0886978592316
Nhà sản xuất: Sony
Demo/nghe thử
  2 x Vinyl, LP, Album - UK
Số lượng:

vinyl record CALVIN HARRIS - 18 MONTHS 

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại: Electronic (House, Synth-pop, Electro, Progressive House)


A1        Green Valley    

A2        Bounce (Extended Mix) Featuring – Kelis Featuring – Kelis 

A3        Feel So Close (Extended Mix)   

A4        We Found Love Featuring – Rihanna Featuring – Rihanna 

B1        We'll Be Coming Back Featuring – Example Featuring – Example 

B2        Mansion    

B3        Iron Featuring [With] – Nicky Romero Featuring [With] – Nicky Romero 

B4        I Need Your Love Featuring – Ellie Goulding Featuring – Ellie Goulding 

C1        Drinking From The Bottle Featuring – Tinie Tempah Featuring – Tinie Tempah  C2        Sweet Nothing Featuring – Florence Welch Featuring – Florence Welch 

C3        School    

C4        Here 2 China Featuring – Dizzee Rascal Featuring [With] – Dillon Francis Featuring – Dizzee Rascal Featuring [With] – Dillon Francis 

D1        Let's Go (Album Version) Featuring – Ne-Yo Featuring – Ne-Yo 

D2        Awooga    

D3        Thinking About You Featuring – Ayah Marar Featuring – Ayah Marar 

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: